Menu

The Federation of Farnham and Rickling Primary Schools

Through faith and nurture, we thrive. ‘Life in all its fullness.’ JOHN 10:10

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

You can find Term Dates on the Essex County Council Website.

 

 

 

Academic Year Dates 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 - Wednesday 20th December 2023

Half Term: 23rd October - 27th October 

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th January 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half Term: 19th February - 23rd February

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Half Term: 27th May - 31st June ,

May Bank Holiday - 6th May

INSET DATES

Monday 4th October 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Federation Term Dates - Academic Year 2023-2024 - Calendar View

Federation Term Dates 2024-2025

Inset Days for Academic Year 2024-2025

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2024

Inset Day: Friday 25th October 2024

Inset Day: Friday 23rd May 2025

Inset Day: Monday 21st July 2025

Inset Day: Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Top